Enchanted Emerald Isle

September 12 - September 24, 2022

Ireland, Northern Ireland

Please print the application and mail it with your deposit check directly to:
CETA Tours
3120 Schneider Ave SE, Suite 1B 
Menomonie, WI 54751
The application deadline is April 15, 2022. Initial trip deposit is fully refundable through April 15, 2022. Tour is based on a minimum of 20 paying participants.

Tour ItineraryExpand All

Tuesday, September 13 - Belfast, United Kingdom
Wednesday, September 14 - Derry, United Kingdom
Thursday, September 15 - Derry, United Kingdom
Friday, September 16 - Galway, Republic of Ireland
Saturday, September 17 - Galway, Republic of Ireland
Sunday, September 18 - Killarney, Republic of Ireland
Monday, September 19 - Killarney, Republic of Ireland
Tuesday, September 20 - Clonmel, Republic of Ireland
Wednesday, September 21 - Clonmel, Republic of Ireland
Thursday, September 22 - Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Friday, September 23 - Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Saturday, September 24 - Return Flight