Germany, Austria, Switzerland with the Passion Play

July 8 - July 20, 2022

Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland

The registration deadline for this tour has passed, however, limited space may still be available. Contact CETA Tours for more information. 

Tour ItineraryExpand All

Saturday, July 9 - Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany
Sunday, July 10 - Munich, Germany
Monday, July 11 - Munich, Germany
Tuesday, July 12 - Salzburg, Austria
Wednesday, July 13 - Oberammergau area, Germany
Thursday, July 14 - Oberammergau area, Germany
Friday, July 15 - Wengen, Switzerland
Saturday, July 16 - Wengen, Switzerland
Sunday, July 17 - Black Forest, Germany
Monday, July 18 - Rüdesheim, Germany
Tuesday, July 19 - Rüdesheim, Germany
Wednesday, July 20 - Return to USA